Log in

Committee purpose statement: 
This is a newly formed committee that was formed and approved through the MCA by-law process at the 2017 Annual Business Meeting.

Committee purpose statement: 
This committee is looking to incorporate victim issues with training opportunities and highlight work being done for victims statewide.

Committee Members

Truda Boler- MN Department of Corrections

Pat Booker- MN Department of Corrections

Louis Dessellier- MCF Stillwater

Hailey Johnson- MN Department of Corrections

Roxie Karellis

Rachel Nynas- MCF Willow River/Moose Lake

Lori Opatz- MN Department of Corrections

Laura Thielen- MCF St. Cloud

Lois Tuck- MCF Lino Lakes

Evonn Westcott- Brown County

Robyn Wood- DFO Community Corrections

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software