Log in

Committee purpose statement:
The purpose of this committee shall be to seek candidates for each office to form the Executive Committee.

Committee action statement:
This Committee will find appropriate candidates for offices in the Executive Committee. 


  • Find candidates to hold office on executive committees.
  • Vet appropriate candidates for each position.

Roman George - MNDOC
Rick Pung - MNDOC

Committee Members

Nuwoe Cooper - 180 Degrees, Inc.
Gina Evans - Minnesota Adult & Teen Challenge
Nathan Miller - Wright County Court Services
Shannon Olean  
Evonn Westcott - Brown County Probation


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software