Welcome to the MCA website
   

2018 Board of Directors

 

To find out more about MCA Committees, click on the committee heading.


To become a committee volunteer, become a member (if you aren't one already)
and then contact a committe chair or the MCA office directly 
mca-mn@hotmail.com


       MCA Executive Board

 

President

Mark Groves

mark.groves@state.mn.us


President-Elect President

Connie Hartwig
connie.hartwig@state.mn.us


Vice President

Mary Oberstar
mary.oberstar@state.mn.us


Secretary

Gina Evans
gina.evans@mntc.org


Treasurer

Jennifer Guse

jennifer.guse@blueearthcountymn.gov

 

Past President/

Awards Committee

Sarah Eischens

sarah.eischens@state.mn.us


Administrative Manager

Debbie Beltz

mca-mn@hotmail.com

            MCA Committees

   (Each chair is a member of the MCA Board of Directors)

 

Adult Justice/Legislative Committee

Mark Bliven, Chair

mark.bliven@state.mn.us


Annual Training Institute Committee

Shannon Fette, Chair

shannon.fette@co.ramsey.mn.us
Amy Moeckel, Chair
amy.moeckel@co.ramsey.mn.us
 

Dan Raden, Chair
dan.raden@state.mn.us


Communications Committee

Tara Rathman, Chair
tara.rathman@state.mn.us


Education & Training Committee

Zayda Harsha, Co-Chair
zcharsha@gmail.com
Nate Jackson, Co-Chair

nathan.jackson@state.mn.us


Juvenile Justice Committee

Jane Schmid, Chair
jane.schmid@co.brown.mn.us

                                                 

Legislative Liaison

Calvin Saari
SISUwithSAARI@aol.com

 

MCA is always interested in member volunteers.
Click on the committee heading for more information.
You can also contact any chairperson.


MCA Office 
PO Box 261
Wyoming, MN 55092

Phone: 651.462.8320 
Fax: 651.717.6137

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software