Welcome to the MCA website
   

2017 Board of Directors

 

To find out more about MCA Committees, click on the committee heading.


To become a committee volunteer, become a member (if you aren't one already)
and then contact a committe chair or the MCA office directly 
mca-mn@hotmail.com


       MCA Executive Board

 

President

Sarah Eischens

sarah.eischens@state.mn.us


President-Elect President
Mark Groves

mark.groves@state.mn.us


Vice President

Connie Hartwig
connie.hartwig@state.mn.us


Secretary

Gina Evans
gina.evans@mntc.org


Treasurer

Jennifer Guse

jennifer.guse@blueearthcountymn.gov

 

Past President/

Awards Committee
Steve King
stevek@co.mower.mn.us


Administrative Manager

Debbie Beltz

mca-mn@hotmail.com

            MCA Committees

   (Each chair is a member of the MCA Board of Directors)

 

Annual Training Institute Committee

Shannon Fette, Chair

shannon.fette@co.ramsey.mn.us
Amy Moeckel, Chair
amy.moeckel@co.ramsey.mn.us
 

Dan Raden, Chair
dan.raden@state.mn.us


Education & Training Committee

Nancy Johnson, Co-Chair
nancy.johnson@state.mn.us

Dennis Karp, Co-Chair
karp.dennis@olmsted.co.mn.us

Juvenile Justice Committee

Jane Schmid, Chair
jane.schmid@co.brown.mn.us


Legislative/
Adult Justice Committee

Mark Bliven, Chair

mark.bliven@state.mn.us 

                                                 

Legislative Liaison

Calvin Saari
SISUwithSAARI@aol.com

 

MCA is always interested in member volunteers.
Click on the committee heading for more information.


MCA Office 
PO Box 261
Wyoming, MN 55092

Phone: 651.462.8320 
Fax: 651.717.6137

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software